Posted on

Looking for a tee that speaks your political mind?

Looking for a Tee that represents your thoughts, that speaks your political mind?  Well, if your outlook is like mine, then these Tee’s are the ones for you!

http://www.cafepress.com/OhYeahISaidThatOnlineStore

AND, for every ‘I am the 99%’ shirt purchased I am giving 50% of the proceeds to OWS.

I sure hope you guys like ’em and but a lot!

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Looking for a tee that speaks your political mind?

  1. I wanted to follow along and allow you to know how great I liked discovering your web blog today. I’d consider it a great honor to do things at my office and be able to operate on the tips contributed on your website and also participate in visitors’ reviews like this. Should a position regarding guest publisher become offered at your end, i highly recommend you let me know.

Tell me what you think

